Meet the Staff at Vandermeer Toyota

//
Hank Vandermeer - President

hvandermeer@vandermeer.toyota.ca

//
Derek Mcdonald - New Vehicle Sales Manager

dmcdonald@vandermeer.toyota.ca

//
Justin Vandermeer - Pre-Owned Sales Manager

jvandermeer@vandermeer.toyota.ca

//
Lisa Ferguson - Business Manager

businessoffice@vandermeer.toyota.ca

//
James Cole - Business Manager

businessoffice@vandermeer.toyota.ca

//
Michael Anderson - Sales

manderson@vandermeer.toyota.ca

//
Barry Wood - Sales

bwood@vandermeer.toyota.ca

//
Joseph Anderson - Sales

janderson@vandermeer.toyota.ca

//
Michael Boot - Sales

mboot@vandermeer.toyota.ca

//
Marty Brown - Service Manager

service@vandermeer.toyota.ca

//
Liz Graham - Parts Manager

parts@vandermeer.toyota.ca

//
Aaron Miller - Service Advisor

service@vandermeer.toyota.ca

//
Gary Spry - Master Hybrid Technician

service@vandermeer.toyota.ca

//
Brian Aubin - Hybrid Technician

service@vandermeer.toyota.ca

//
Craig Lillico - Hybrid Technician

service@vandermeer.toyota.ca

//
Mike McCaw - Dealer Technician

service@vandermeer.toyota.ca